Tennessee Online 4 Hour Defensive Driving Course

MEET YOUR DEFENSIVE DRIVING REQUIREMENTS

4 Hour Defensive Driving Course

Eliminate Points on License

If you received a traffic ticket OR received a state letter you can dismiss your points with our engaging course.

Low Cost. Easy to Use.

  • START & STOP anytime to fit your schedule
  • FREE CERTIFICATE download on passing exam
  • 100% NARRATED with videos & fun activities
  • 24/7 ACCESS-study when you want to
  • FREE Unlimited Retakes
  • AWESOME support

Tennessee 4 Hour Defensive Driving Course

Fix your License Today!

In just 4 hours, you can meet Tennessee's Defensive Driving Course Requirement.

  • Instant Certificate & State Notification
  • FREE downloable Certificate of Completion
  • Supported on Mobile/Tablet/Computer
  • Fun activities & video to keep your attention
  • 100% Narrated with virtual guide
  • Stop & start with 24/7 Access
  • Take the course around your schedule
  • Don’t need to take it all at once
  • EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
    We are here to happily support you.
Tennessee 4 Hour Defensive Driving Course

Online Course Topics

Tennessee DOS Requirements

  • Introduction
  • Chapter 1: The Traffic Crash Problem
  • Chapter 2:  Tennessee Driving Laws
  • Chapter 3: Impaired Driving
  • Chapter 4: The Impact of Emotions on Driving
  • Chapter 5: Vulnerable Road Users
  • Chapter 6: Defensive Driving Skills
  • Exam

Official State Provider

Tennessee Defensive DrivingWe are an official state provider. Our Tennessee Defensive Driving Course is 100% approved by the Tennessee Department of Safety & Homeland Security.  However, we advise you to ask your particular county if they accept online certification.


Tennessee Defensive Driving Course Free Certificate Delivery

Did you know? Most traffic school providers require you to pay $9+ to get your certificate of completion? At Too Cool Traffic School, convenience doesn’t cost extra. Your downloadable certificate comes included in our low price!

Downloadable Certificate of Completion

Upon completion of our Tennessee 4 hour Defensive Driving Course (DDC), we will immediately provide you with a downloadable certificate of completion. This certificate must be delivered to the county clerk’s office in the county where your traffic citation or court order was received.

Detailed Certificate Information

Elected Traffic School in Lieu of Points

You should give the county clerk your certificate of completion which is immediately available for download at the end of the course. It must have the correct citation number. They will take the appropriate actions to make sure that the state does not add the traffic violation to your record.

Court Ordered to Attend a 4 Hour Defensive Driving Course

You should give the county clerk your certificate of completion which is immediately available for download at the end of the course. Your certificate must have the correct court case number to be accepted by the clerk’s office. Keep in mind that it can be difficult to distinguish certain letters and numbers, so be very careful (ex. 0 vs. O).

Tennessee Defensive Driving Certification

See What Our

Students Say

Please take a moment and read below what our students think of our course and support.

Sale!
Tennessee 4-Hr Defensive Driving Course $39.99 $34.99

Tennessee Defensive Driving Course.

Flat price. No hidden fees.
  • TDOS Approved
  • Satisfies Court Order (Select counties only)
  • Only 4-Hr (Minimum State Requirement)
  • Take it wherever, whenever
  • No stress quizzes or final test
  • Course reviews to help you pass
  • Start & Stop as needed

Buy product

Description

Refresh your memory on basic road rules and techniques using our fun and easy Tennessee 4-Hour Defensive Driving Course. Our animated guide, Sam, will lead you through all 6 chapters. If you fail the final exam, you can retake it for free until you pass. After simple signup, you can begin instantly. Upon completion, your FREE certificate will be on the dashboard. Download and print it, then send it to the county clerk’s office where you received your citation. We are approved by the TDOS. However, you will need to ask your particular county if they accept online certification.

Image

Instant Certificate Download

FREE

2Cool Traffic School

Does It Best

100% Online

All you need is internet and you are set.

Feature Icon

No Sneaky Pricing

We offer honest, flat-price pricing.

Feature Icon
Image
Feature Icon

TDOS Approved

We are proud to be Tennessee State Approved.

Feature Icon

Start/Stop Anytime

Take it around your schedule 24/7.

Tennessee Seal

Official Provider

TDOS Approved!

We are an official State Provider for Tennessee. See for yourself. There are some providers whose online courses are not state-approved. This means that these courses will not be accepted by the TDOS. However, 2Cool Traffic School is 100% approved. Your Tennessee Defensive Driving Course passing grade will be accepted by the Tennessee DOS.