Lowest Price Traffic School Online

Regardless of what you see advertised on Google where courses are advertised for $5.95 or $7.95, it just isn’t true! When you get to the shopping cart your going to find surprise upcharges in the cart that more than double the price of that course.  When you add all of the features that come standard with our courses, such as video and narration, their courses cost a lot more than ours. So if you really want the Lowest Price Traffic School online, be a smart shopper and join Too Cool Traffic School. You are TOO COOL for any ordinary (and dishonest) traffic school!

NO SURPRISE UP-CHARGES IN THE SHOPPING CART · NO EXTRA CHARGE FOR TRACKING · NO UP-CHARGE FOR NARRATION · NO FAKE “STATE FEES”

Florida Courses

Florida 4 Hour Drug and Alcohol Course

This is the REQUIRED test by the state of Florida to get a driver's license

Florida TLSAE Course

We are an official State Provider for the State of Florida and the Traffic Law & Substance Abuse Course.  This is the course required by the state of Florida for all newly licensed drivers. 

Florida Basic Driver Improvement Course (BDI)

Our Course is valid in Hillsborough County or by court order only.

Florida BDI Course

We are an official Provider for Hillsborough County Florida and the Florida Basic Driver Improvement Course or the BDI.  

Florida Driver's License Practice Test

Over 500 Questions | Unlimited Uses

Florida Learner's Permit Practice Test

We are an official Provider for the state of Florida and the Florida Driver’s License Practice Exams.  This item is not required but is the best way to measure your knowledge and expose areas of weakness that need more study.

Florida Driver's License Learner's Permit Online Exam

Teenagers can get their Learner's Permit online.

Florida Driver's License Learner's Permit Exam

We are an official Provider for the state of Florida and the Florida Driver’s License Online Learner’s Permit Exam.  This item is required for all new drivers.  Teens are required to practice driving and anyone 18+ must have it to legally drive during your driving exam.  You also must have the TLSAE.

Florida Driver's License Handbook Course

Exclusive to 2Cool Traffic School - the entire Florida Driver's handbook in a course.

Florida Driver's License Handbook COurse
We are THEE exclusive provider for the state of Florida Driver’s License Handbook Course.  This item is not required but highly recommended.  The Florida Learner’s Permit Exam is derived from the entire Florida Driver’s Handbook so you need to study the entire book.  Just the TLSAE is not enough to have all the knowledge you need to pass your exam.

Ohio Courses

Ohio Abbreviated Adult Driver Training Course

The Abbreviated Drivers Education Course is REQUIRED for persons 18+ that failed a driving portion of the exam.

Ohio Abbreviated Adult Driver Training.

We are an APPROVED provider for the state of Ohio Adult Abbreviated Driver Education Course.  This item is required by the state of Ohio for anyone 18+ that has attempted the driver’s license exam and failed one or both of the driving portions of the exam.  You are required to take this course and practice your driving either 24 hours with a licensed driver 21 year or older or 4 hours with a licensed driving instructor.

Tennessee Courses

Tennessee Defensive Driver Training Course

If you are required by the court to take a defensive driver's ed course in Tennessee check with the Clerk of Court

Tennessee 4 Hour Defensive Driving Course
We are a provider for the state of Tennessee 4 Hour Defensive Driving Course.  This item is required to keep from accumulating points on your driver’s license and may be court ordered.

Wisconsin FAQ's

Wisconsin Online Driver’s Ed Course

If you got a Failure to Yield traffic citation and are required to take a defensive driver's ed course.

We are a provider for the state of Wisconsin 2-Hour Failure to Yield Driving Course. This item is required to satisfy the state requirement for your traffic violation.

Spread the love