Don't get points on your license!
YOU CAN GET THE POINTS FROM YOUR TICKET DISMISSED IN JUST 4 HOURS!
Florida Online Traffic School, Florida Driving School
STATE APPROVED

$19.99
(Use promo at cart: SLASHBDI)

Limited Time Offer.
  • Hillsborough County Citations only
  • Honest Pricing. No hidden fees.
  • Only 4-Hr (Minimum State Requirement)
  • DHSMV/DMV Approved
  • Take it wherever, whenever
  • No stress quizzes or final test
  • Course reviews to help you pass
  • Free certificate download
SSL

NO SNEAKY PRICING.

We are proud to offer honest pricing.

Other popular online schools promise low prices with * asterisk pricing and then up-charge you for certificate delivery, audio and other fees AFTER YOU PAY which is INFURIATING as a consumer. We do not lie about pricing.

OFFICIAL PROVIDER

Our BDI course is Easy.Fast.Fun!

If you have received a traffic citation or a letter from the State of Florida, we can help you dismiss your points on your license and avoid insurance increases.

We are an official State Provider. Our 4-hr BDI Course is all online. It is fun with interactions, videos, games and more so you don't have to read for 4 hours like those other boring providers. Sit back, relax and listen. Follow along at your leisure with Sam, our fun virtual guide.

Here our just some of our perks:

  • Unlimited Test Retakes
  • Stop, start as needed
  • Cursos en Español-Haga clic aquí
  • No boring reading
  • Fully animated & narrated
  • Take the course at your leisure
  • Fun interactions, videos & more
  • INSTANT & FREE Certificate download

Why Wait?

Get Started Now


Cursos en Español-Haga clic aquí

2Cool vs OTHERS

SEE WHAT OUR STUDENTS SAY

We value our students' opinions.

Please take a moment and read below what our students think of our course and support.

Lowest Price Traffic School

WHAT DO I NEED TO DO

Here is everything you need to know about handling your ticket in order to dismiss your points:

If you received a citation in Hillsborough County we can definitely help you. Here are all of the steps in order.

  1. You have 30 days to pay for your citation and you can pay for it all online. Click this link to do so: https://www3.myfloridacounty.com/ttpay
  2. When you pay for it online or anywhere, you need to ELECT to TAKE TRAFFIC School; otherwise, you will NOT be able to dismiss your points.
  3. You will have 60 days from the date you paid your ticket to finish our 4 hr online Basic Driver Improvement Course.
  4. Our course will dismiss any points off of your Florida driver's license.
  5. Next, just register and pay for our 4-hr BDI course here and you can immediately begin.
  6. Our course is brand new and that means we offer the very best new things available with technology and up-to-date facts.
  7. Our course is also 100% narrated and includes a virtual guide who will walk you through the course so you can sit back and listen.
  8. Our course is online and available 24/7.
  9. You don’t have to take the course all at once either.
  10. Take it at your convenience and come right back to where you left off.
  11. By law you must complete the course and pass the final exam. It is mostly common driving sense so don’t feel stressed out.
  12. We offer end of chapter reviews which prepare you for the exam, which are easy.
  13. As soon as you finish the course and pass the final, you’ll be able to print your certificate of completion on the COURSE DASHBOARD page with the certificate number being State Issued.
  14. Now, to wrap it up, NOTIFY HILLSBOROUGH COUNTY BY: email, mail, in-person.

CERTIFICATE DELIVERY

Here is how our Certificate Delivery works for you:

  1. Our certificate is always FREE.
  2. As soon as you finish the course and pass the final, you’ll be able to print your certificate of completion on the COURSE DASHBOARD page with the certificate number being State Issued.
  3. Now, to wrap it up, NOTIFY HILLSBOROUGH COUNTY: email, mail, in-person.

COMMON FAQs

Here is what to expect with our 4 hr BDI COURSE:

  1. We know you are 2Cool for any ordinary traffic school and that's why OUR COURSE IS DIFFERENT.
  2. Our course will dismiss your points in ONLY HILLSBOROUGH COUNTY.
  3. Take it 24/7 at your convenience-all online. Anytime. Anywhere.
  4. Take 1 chapter, log on and off and you can pick up right where you left off.
  5. Sit back and listen to our fun narrator who will be your guide throughout the entire process.
  6. We include everything NO EXTRA cost to you!
Disclaimer:
It can take between 24-72 hours for the traffic school completion to update with the Florida Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles (FLHSMV). Before presenting a certificate of completion to your county, check your completion status.