Online Traffic School


ELIMINATE POINTS * MEET YOUR DRIVING REQUIREMENTS * GET YOUR LICENSE

We Know You're 2Cool

FOR ANY ORDINARY TRAFFIC SCHOOL!

Florida Basic Driver Improvement Course

If you live in Hillsborough County and received a speeding ticket or other traffic citation, 2Cool Traffic school can help dismiss your traffic citation points right online with our fun and interactive course. Our registration is easy and simple. You can stop and start at any time and will not be required to take the entire 4 hours all at once. Sit back and follow along with our fully narrated course. Here is what you need to do to take care of your ticket. You have 30 days to pay for your citation from the date it was issued. You can pay it here right online. Make sure wherever you pay for it, you elect to take traffic school; otherwise, you will not be able to have the opportunity to dismiss your tickets’ points. You will then have 60 days from the date you paid for your ticket to complete and pass our online 4-hr Basic Driver Improvement Course.

We get it. We know it has been a long time since you’ve taken Driver’s Ed and we know you are frustrated because you received a ticket. On the up-side, refreshing yourself may just be a good idea. There has been a lot of traffic law updates since then with special pedestrian crossings, bike boxes and more.

Here are just a few perks:

  • We are an official State Provider
  • 100% Narrated for your ease of learning
  • Automatic Reporting to Florida DHSMV upon completion
  • No extra fees for certificate delivery

Florida Drug & Alcohol Course (TLSAE)

Too Cool Traffic School is happy to offer our fun 100% video-based 4 hr Florida Drug and Alcohol Course, also known as the TLSAE or the Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education Course, to all of our first- time driver students whether you are 14 ½ -17 or over 18 years old.

According to Florida’s State law requirement the course is 4 hours long, but this doesn’t you mean to take it all at once. That is just one perk of 2Cool Traffic School. The Florida Department of Highway Safety and motor vehicles (FLHSMV) feel strongly about educating first time drivers about alcohol and substance abuse. So, what does this mean for you? Well, it means that if you have never held a regular driver license in another state, country, or jurisdiction, you must complete and pass the TLSAE Course. Most of them are offered online, but many providers will stick you with a never-ending scrolling page of just text. Not here. Take our fun video-based engaging course, that you can take it around your schedule anytime, from any device. This is uber convenient wouldn’t you say? In fact, no matter what device you use to view the course, you will return right where you left off. Another perk is we do not nickel and dime you with extra fees during or AFTER your purchase like many other providers. Then you are just stuck because it is too much trouble starting over with another traffic school. How frustrating is that? Some examples are charging extra for emailing you your certificate! Of course, we think that is hideous, so we don’t engage in any sneaky gimmick pricing. If for some reason you are unable to pass the Florida Drug and Alcohol Course, don’t worry. We don’t charge extra for re-taking it. We take care of our students and believe in honest pricing. We have many bundles already competitively priced (nobody even comes close to matching us) to help save you money especially if you want to take the Florida Permit Exam online or need to help studying for the Permit Exam too. Check them out here.

Here is what the TLSAE Covers:

  • The effect of drugs and alcohol on your body
  • The costs of drug and alcohol abuse
  • Risks of driving impaired
  • Florida Traffic Laws
  • Safe Driving
  • Defensive Driving Skills

Florida Handbook Course

I bet you didn’t know the Florida Learners Permit exam is NOT based on the Florida Drug and Alcohol Course (TLSAE). So, if you are first time driver and you need to take your Florida Permit Written Exam in-person or online, you will need to study for it becuase it is a quite difficult exam. The Florida Deparment of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles (FLHSMV), located in Tallahassee, made the exam harder. Don’t stress. Join our 2Cool family as we can help you be prepared because we know you are 2Cool for any ordinary traffic school! We are the PREMIERE online traffic school that has created the ONLY online version (English) of the Florida Drivers Handbook in a fun audio-video course. And guess what? You don’t have to take it all at once. You can take it around your schedule and return right where you left off as it is a self-paced course. Our Florida Handbook course has every chapter from the official Florida Driver's Handbook. We include Sam, our virtual guide, full narration, videos, and fun activities to make learning about driving more fun than reading pages of text for hours at a time. Many people learn very differently. This is the reason we include full audio and engaging activities. Just follow along with all the material in 11 chapters. You can choose choose what chapters you want to brush up on, but please remember you should study everything so you can be ready to pass the Learners Permit Exam. Nobody has this course. Don’t forget to check our many bundles to save more money.

Here are just a few perks:

  • We are an official State Provider
  • 100% Narrated for your ease of learning
  • Will help you pass the Florida Permit Exam
  • Take it around your schedule

Unlimited 40 question Practice Test

We offer an excellent price for this wonderful tool for only $14.99 as an additional study guide to help study for the Florida Permit Exam. We are the only provider to include a randomized 50 question exam selected from a large 500 question bank that you can take as many times as you wish. What better way to study concepts you've learned by studying from our Florida Handbook Course. On top of this excellent study guide, you can take it as many times as you wish to increase your chances of passing your Learners Permit Exam. Check out our additional bundles like the Rock-N-Roll package that includes everything you need to get your Florida Learners permit.

Here is what you get:

  • Take it as many times as you wish
  • 500 question bank
  • Randomized 50 question test
  • Will help prepare you for the Permit Exam

Official Florida Permit Exam

There are two requirements to obtain your Florida Learners Permit: Pass and Complete the Florida Drug and Alcohol 4-hr TLSAE Course and pass the Florida Permit Exam. If you are aged 14 ½ to 17 years old you can take the Florida Permit Exam all online. If you are not within that age range, you will have to take it at your local driver’s license office. You will have to have a parent or legal guardian with you to get you started taking it online. You will have 3 attempts to take it online. You must complete the exam in 1 hour; otherwise, the exam will be considered failed. Each time you fail, you will have to re-purchase the exam as the state charges you each time for the retest, so study hard and be mindful of the time. If you fail the 3rd time, you will have to take it again at your local driver’s license office. If you study for it, you will be prepared. This is why if you are 14 ½-17, you should really consider our Rock-N-Roll bundle as it has all the requirements and study guides for you to pass. If you are over, don’t worry we have the Fast Pass bundle packaged for you so you can be prepared too.

Here are just a few perks:

  • We are an official State Provider
  • Take it online at home
  • Automatic Reporting to Florida DHSMV upon completion
  • No extra fees for anything

Instant/Downloadable Florida Driving Records

If you need your full Florida driving record (also called driving abstract or MVR Report), you’ve come to the right place. 2Cool Traffic School offers instant downloadable driving records at an unbeatable price too. Choose from one of our 3 history packages: 3 year, 7 year or full driving records. As soon as you register and pay, you’ll have the opportunity to enter your driver license information and will immediately receive a downloadable driving record from the FLHSMV through our awesome software. You can view points, suspensions and crash entries. If you need a certified copy you will need to contact the State of Florida here: 850-617-2573. Here is the official page dedicated to most common questions about obtaining your Florida driving record.

Get Started now! Click here.

Here is what the TLSAE Covers:

  • We are an official State Provider
  • Self-print your driving abstract
  • Instant & Downloadable
  • 3, 7, or full driving record

Ohio Abbreviated Adult Training Course

2Cool Traffic school offers this course as an interactive video-based course unlike all the other providers. Our course already includes your certificate of completion with USPS First class mail without any other hidden fees. Since our course is 100% narrated, just sit back and follow along. Our awesome support team is diligent about processing all certificates each and every Monday-Friday. Don’t worry, if you need to have it mailed sooner, we’ve got you covered with many express shipping options. All of our outgoing certificates being mailed automatically come with a tracking number. All express mail is GUARANTEED to arrive by the delivery date. We will email you the day we mail your certificate, so you are re-assured it is getting mailed. No other provider will do this for you as well and as cost effective as 2Cool Traffic School!

So, why do you need this course? Well, a driver applicant for an initial driver’s license, who is age 18 or older and who fails the first attempt at the maneuverability or road portion of the driving test, is required to take an abbreviated adult driver training course before attempting the driving test for a second time. There are four options for the driver applicant. The options are either: A 4-hour in-person class followed by 4 hours of behind-the-wheel training with a licensed instructor with a licensed abbreviated adult driver training school; A 4-hour state-approved online course (offered by 2Cool Traffic School), followed by 4 hours of behind-the-wheel training with a licensed instructor affiliated with a licensed abbreviated adult driver training school; A 4-hour in-person class followed by 24 hours of driving with a licensed driver 21 years of age or older; A 4-hour state-approved online course followed by 24 hours of driving with a licensed driver 21 years of age or older. Any applicants who choose the option for driving for 24 hrs with a licensed driver aged 21 years or older may not complete more than 4 hours of driving per day. Also, these driver applicants are required to complete the official Twenty-Four Affidavit form (BMV 5789) - download it here and have it notarized. Before a driver applicant schedules their second attempt taking the driving test, they must do the following: Provide a certificate of completion for an State approved abbreviated adult driver training course and; in most cases, submit and notarized the Twenty-Four Affidavit form (BMV 5789). We highly suggest when reschedule the driving test, to schedule it far enough in advance so this gives you time to take our Ohio Abbreviated Adult Training Course.

Here is what you get:

  • We are an official State Provider
  • 100% Narrated for your ease of learning
  • Stop and Start as Needed
  • Take it around your schedule
  • No extra fees
  • Expedited Shipping certificates available

Wisconsin Failure to Yield Course

If you unfortunately received a Failure to Yield traffic violation, we can help you resolve it as we are an approved provider for Wisconsin State to help resolve the violation. The Wisconsin DOT requires drivers that have been convicted of a Failure to Yield violation to complete and pass the Failure to Yield Course. Don’t worry. We can help. It is easy, simple and fun. The course is 2 hours long and being that is 100% narrated like all of our courses, you can just sit back and listen. The perks about being apart of the 2Cool family is that you don’t have to take the entire course at one sitting. You can stop and start and return where you left off from any device. So, go ahead. Register for our course and enjoy our virtual guide, Sam, who will be your virtual teacher guide throughout the course. There are videos and other engaging interactions as well to make it enjoyable. When you complete and pass the course, we will submit your completion to the Wisconsin DOT and email you that status. Simple. Easy. Fun.

Here are just a few perks:

  • We are an official State Provider
  • 100% narrated for your ease of learning
  • Stop and Start as Needed
  • Take it around your schedule

TRAFFIC SCHOOL ONLINE

WE TRULY MAKE IT FUN & ENTERTAINING!

We promise to not make you suffer through hours of reading. We are an Official State Licensed Provider for the states we work with. Take our traffic school online to enjoy our convenient and fun interactive courses without all of the boring reading that other traffic course providers force you to endure. Plus, our online traffic school courses are cheaper to boot!

Here are just some of our perks:

  • No pages of boring reading
  • Animated & 100% narrated
  • Fun interactions, videos & games
  • Take the course at your leisure
  • Stop, start-come back anytime
  • NEVER any hidden or add-on fees
Top Rated Reviews Seal

Online Traffic School

The most convenient way to meet your state requirements.

Our online traffic school can be taken whenever it works for your schedule. You'll never have to travel to a physical school or rearrange your schedule to take a class.

SEE WHAT OUR STUDENTS SAY

We value our students' opinions.

Please take a moment and read below what our students think of our course and support.

Lowest Price Traffic School